The Brian Jonestown Massacre Don't Get Lost

    Cat No: AUK040LP

    Feature-Colour: translucent, Yellow

    Country: UK

    Size: 12"

    Release: 2xLP

    Vinyl Grade: Mint

    Sleeve Grade: Mint

    Label: A Recordings

    Year: 2017

Out of stock


Vinyl details...

Don’t Get Lost was fully recorded & produced at Anton’s new Cobra Studio in Berlin. It is the 16th full length release from the Brian Jonestown Massacre recorded from March 2016 to October 2016

With band members Ricky MaymiDan AllaireCollin Hegna & Ryan Van Kriedt. Also Emil Nikolaisenfrom the Norwegian band Serena-Maneesh & Pete Fraser (The PoguesNew Young Pony Club) on saxophone joins the band on this album, plus vocal performances from Tim Burgess (Charlatans), Tess Parks and Shaun Rivers

Gatefold album released on 180g yellow translucent vinyl

Brand New Sealed