Public Service Broadcasting Every Valley

    Cat No: PIASR970LP

    Country: EU, UK

    Size: 12"

    Release: LP

    Vinyl Grade: Mint

    Sleeve Grade: Mint

    Label: PIAS Recordings

    Year: 2017

Available on back-order


Vinyl details...

This release is the third album from Public Service Broadcasting.

Released in 2017, Every Valley takes us on a journey down the mine shafts of South Wales valleys.

The album features guest vocals from James Dean Bradfield, Derbyshire trio Haiku Salut, the award winning Welsh singer Lisa Jên Brown, and Camera Obscura’s Tracy Anne Campbell on lead single ‘Progress’.

Brand New Sealed